Eboni Foster

The debut album from Eboni Foster was a stylish composite of Jazz, modern R&B, and urban pop. This Bay Area beauty has tremendous vocal range that is fully reflected on songs like "He Looked Beyond", "I Can't Go On", and "Crazy For You".

Eboni had the benefit of production help by Troy E. Wright, E-Smooth, Steve Huff and Derek S. Clark. Influenced by various sounds and moods, her real talent shines through on this album, the first on the Night Bird/MCA label. Night Bird is a division of the (Jimi) Hendrix Label, and this is a piece of Black music that Jimi would have loved. Mo' Better Music is very proud to have been a part in helping to introduce this very talented artist to the ears of the music loving public.

Personnel includes: Eboni Foster (vocals); Erik Hicks (rap vocals, keyboard & drum programming, background vocals); Sean Don (rap vocals); Derek S. Clark (various instruments); Dwayne Wiggins (guitar, background vocals); Michael Cole (guitar); Mike Manni (keyboards, programming); Troy E. Wright (drum programming); Ketera Wyatt, Taura Stinson, Crystal Renee, Anson Dawkins (background vocals). Producers: Troy E. Wright, Steve Huff, Erik Hicks, Alonzo Jackson, Mike Manni, Derek S. Clark. Engineers include: Ryan Adkins, Steve Huff, Mike Manni, Derek S. Clark, Troy E. Wright.